Köpställen

A
Alcro 020-62 20 20, www.alcro.se
Ambiance 08-23 70 70, www.ambiance.se Webbutik!
Au Maison +45 87 62 20 10, www.aumaison.dk

B
Boråstapeter 033-23 64 00, www.borastapeter.se
Beckers 0200-21 21 22, www.beckers.se 
Berry Details 08-21 48 00, www.berrydetails.se Webbutik!

C
Ceannis 08-545 89 580, www.ceannis.se
Cole & Son/Frank & Cordinata 08-665 49 45, www.frankcordinata.com
Cosas 08-50 60 10 70, www.cosas.se Webbutik!

D
Designers Guild/Tapi 08-663 69 00, www.designersguild.com

E
EM 036-292 20 00, www.em.com
Erica Laurell, 070-747 42 70, www.ericalaurell.se Webbutik!

G
Grandpa 08-644 74 46,  www.grandpa.se Webbutik!
Granit 08-462 66 80, www.granit.com
Gösta Westerberg 08-652 04 20, www.gostawesterberg.se

H
Hay +45 99 42 38 70, www.hay.dk Webbutik!
H&M home, 08-796 55 00, www.hm.com Webbutik!
Himla 018-56 62 00, www.himla.se
Honning og Flora +45 47 52 70 40, www.honningogflora.dk
House Doctor 08-69 25 010, www.housedoctor.dk
Höganäs Keramik 042-36 11 00, www.hoganaskeramik.se 

I
ICA Bokförlag 021-475 75 00, www.icabokforlag.se
Ikea 0775-70 05 00, www.ikea.se Webbutik!
Illums Bolighus 08-718 55 00, www.illumsbolighus.dk Webbutik!
Indiska 08-670 45 00, www.indiska.com
Ilva 040-600 30 00, www.ilva.se Webbutik!

J
Jobs handtryck 0247-122 22, www.jobshandtryck.se

K
Kaffe 0703-515 042, www.kaffe-clothing.com Webbutik!
Kalasform 08-642 83 22, www.studiostpaul.se
Karaktär 08-528 000 90
Koffert 08-660 91 17, www.koffert.se Webbutik!
Kreatima 08-545 15 560, www.kreatima.se Webbutik!
Känguru förlag 08-643 38 46, www.kanguru.se

L
Lisbeth Dahl +45 46 96 11 00, www.lisbethdahl.dk
Ljusexperten, 08-580 150 40, www.ljusexperten.se

M
Manuel Canovas/Cadoro Agenturer 08-660 23 46, www.cadoro.se
Marimekko 08-794 07 30, www.marimekko.se
Medinan 070-441 61 12, www.medinan.se
Mikaela Willers 08-640 85 15, www.mikaelawillers.se
Mio 020-66 44 00, www.mio.se
Myrorna 08-563 169 50, www.myrorna.se

N
New Garden +45 86 86 74 44
Newport 08-16 61 60, www.newport.se Webbutik!
Nina Campbell/Cadoro  08-660 23 46, www.cadoro.se
Nobilis/Tapi 08-663 69 00, www.designersguild.com
Nordsjö färg 060-16 30 50, www.nordsjo.se

O
Oddbirds 076-149 88 98, www.oddbirds.nu

P
Panduro 040-22 30 70, www.pandurohobby.se Webbutik!
Presenterian 08-580 25 201, www.presenterian.com

R
Raja 08-673 09 99, www.butikraja.com
Room 08-692 50 00, www.room.se
Royal Copenhagen/Trendgruppen, 08-23 00 21,
www.royalcopenhagen.com
Rusta 020-28 10 10, www.rusta.se

S
Sandberg Tyg & Tapet 0321-53 16 60, www.sandbergab.se
Sanderson/Frank & Cordinata 08-665 49 45, www.frankcordinata.com
Sandnes Garn 031-723 21 52, www.sandnesgarn.no
Slöjddetaljer 0511-267 267, www.slojd-detaljer.se Webbutik!
Sthlm oriental 08-643 60 10, www.sthlmoriental.se
Sundbybergs textilcentrum 08-29 94 20, www.textilcentrum.se
Svenskt Tenn 08-670 16 00, www.svenskttenn.se Webbutik!

T
Tapetorama 040-50 50 85, www.tapetorama.se Webbutik!
Tom Dixon/Gösta Westerberg 08-652 04 20, www.gostawesterberg.se
Turquoise 08-20 81 20, www.turquoise.se
Twinset 031-335 80 80, www.sjoklintagenturer.se

W
Watt & Veke 016-13 76 60, www.bergo.se
Wendinskan 070-513 21 78, www.wendinskan.se Webbutik!

Å
Åhléns 08-402 80 00, www.ahlens.se
Årstiden 08-411 25 00, www.arstidenstockholm.se

Ö
Örsjö Belysning 0481-509 60, www.orsjo.com

NUVARANDE Köpställen
NÄSTA Gör din rislampa till en designlampa